GameXchange | Trade in Games or Sell Games for Cash

Your shopping basket
Your trade in basket
Your get cash basket

Just Dance 2 Extra Songs

Just Dance 2 Extra Songs
Sold out
…when instock


Just Dance 2: Extra Songs  includes a selection of Just Dance 2's digital download content - now available for the first time on disc!

Just Dance 2: Extra Songs features a selection of new tracks, previously only available for download on WiiWare, including 2 exclusive new songs. Have a blast picking up the latest dance moves and even more outrageous choreographies, whilst enjoying more challenges, more sweat & more fun.
  • More music, and an even catchier playlist
  • 23 new tracks, from legendary songs to today's chart toppers, with a range of artists such as Rihanna, Blur, Pussycat Dolls and The Supremes
  • Includes many different styles of music - Pop, Rock, R'n B Hip Pop and many more!
  • All tracks include song lyrics on-screen. So even if you don't score points with your voice, you're sure to score some with the crowd!
  • New dance moves and better precision
  • Just Dance 2: Extra Songs immerses you in the world of dance: learn new iconic dance moves and try to stay in rhythm whatever the music genre
  • Just Dance 2: Extra Songs also features an accurate and improved detection system, and to make it even simpler now the coaches wear a glove to show you what hand you should be holding the WiiMote in!
  • Multiple game modes
  • Multiplayer Mode: Create your own teams and compete in your very own dance-offs (with up to 8 players). Now you can even dance in duets with new fun game modes
  • Just Sweat: Improve your performance as well as your fitness! Have fun whilst keeping an eye on your Just Dance Sweat Meter!
  • Just Dance 2: Extra Songs - Limited Edition Tracklist Includes:
  • The Lemon Cubes - "Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit Of Monika)"
  • The Lemon Cubes - "Moving On Up"
  • A Band of Bees - "Chicken Payback"
  • A R Rahman, The Pussycat Dolls Featuring Nicole Scherzinger - "Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)"
  • Blur - "Song 2"
  • Carl Douglas - "Kung Fu Fighting (Dave Ruffy / Mark Wallis Remix)"
  • Countdown Dee's Hit Explosion - "Barbie Girl"
  • Estelle featuring Kanye West - "American Boy"
  • Katy Perry - "Firework"
  • Love Letter - "Why Oh Why"
  • M/A/R/R/S - "Pump Up The Volume"
  • Nick Phoenix and Thomas Bergersen - "Professor Pumplestickle"
  • Panic At The Disco - "Nine in the Afternoon"
  • Rihanna - "Pon De Replay"
  • Steppenwolf - "Born To Be Wild"
  • Studio Allstars - "Maniac"
  • Sweat Invaders - "Funkytown"
  • Sweat Invaders - "Skin-To-Skin"
  • The Hit Crew - "Here Comes The Hotstepper"
  • The Reverend Horatio Duncan & Amos Sweets - "Down By The Riverside"
  • The Supremes - "You Can't Hurry Love"
  • The World Cup Girls - "Futebol Crazy"
  • V V Brown - "Crying Blood"


There are no reviews yet.

Add review

Spam protection:

Type or copy & paste the code you see on the left side.


Using Free Standard First Class delivery your order should arrive within 2-5 days (Sundays and Bank Holidays excluded).

Using priority same day shipping (if before 2pm on a standard working day) your order should arrive in 1-3 days.

For non UK residents delivery times may vary, but most orders arrive within 7 working days.

Please Note: As per Royal Mail guidelines please allow up to 10 working days before contacting us regarding items lost in post.