GameXchange | Trade in Games or Sell Games for Cash

Your shopping basket
Your trade in basket
Your get cash basket

Uncharted 4 multiplayer open weekend starts this Friday!

Pre-order-Article-Banner-Header

Trade-in your unwanted games towards it now.


Naughty Dog need your help to do all they can to have a smooth launch of their online multiplayer mode. They will be hosting a multiplayer open beta this weekend where the goal is to get as many people as possible playing in the Uncharted 4 multiplayer mode to test their networking, matchmaking and more.

Uncharted 4 multiplayer open weekend:

  • Starts: 4th March 2016, at 5.00pm GMT/6.00pm CET
  • Ends: 7th March 2016, at 7.59am GMT/8.59am CET

Please help them create the best multiplayer experience possible and participate in the open weekend before launch. They need as many people playing as possible, so a PlayStation Plus subscription is not required to participate.

The Uncharted 4 multiplayer open weekend client is available right now on PlayStation Store so you can basically preload the game and jump straight in as soon as the servers go live this Friday! Naughty Dog: "Please understand, this is strictly a stress test and by no means represents what the final multiplayer experience is going to be – we still have a lot to share between this stress test and launch."

Join them on their Twitch channel on Friday 4th March at 7.30pm GMT/8.30pm CET and 5th March at 1.00am GMT/2.00am CET, as they’ll be hosting a couple of streams that day with some special guests! Full schedule and information will be posted on http://­www.­twitch.­tv/­naughtydog.

  • Uncharted 4 ushers in a more cinematic experience on the PS4 system with real-time cut scenes and new character animations to highlight Naughty Dog’s signature storytelling.
  • Evolved mechanics give players many fresh approaches to gameplay, including new rope and grappling mechanics, added climbing moves and equipment, and seamless fluidity between melee, stealth, and combat.

  • Varied and richly detailed environments open up with multiple navigation paths to encourage exploration. Gameplay and enemy AI strategically leverage the wider design and added verticality.

  • For the first time in UNCHARTED history, drive vehicles during gameplay to make big moments even more spectacular and interactive.

Release Date: 10th May 2016*
*Subject to change by Publisher.

Pre-order now to guarantee your copy for release date delivery!


Feedback ImageFeedback Image