GameXchange | Trade in Games or Sell Games for Cash

NOW That's What I Call Sing (No Microphone)

NOW That's What I Call Sing (No Microphone)
Sold out
…when instock


Grab your mic and start singing NOW! Featuring 30 chart hits including 17 number ones from some of the world's biggest artists. Grab a mic and sing solo or play with up to 7 other friends and really get the party started.

You will require a USB Microphone to play the game which is sold separately

Game Modes

  • CLASSIC: Sing a song solo or play against your friends.
  • BY HEART: Like 'CLASSIC' mode but some of the lyrics will disappear during the round.
  • DUET: Sing a real duet with your friends
  • EXPERT: Test your memory in the 'EXPERT' mode which has no on-screen lyrics or visual cues.
  • PASS THE MIC: Let's you play with a partner sharing one mic.
  • FIRST TO 20,000: Compete against your friends and gain points. The first person to reach 20,000 points wins.
  • ELIMINATION: Start with a full bar of energy which depletes with every wrong note. If you lose all your energy, you're out. The last Player standing wins.

Song list

  • Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars - Uptown Funk
  • Meghan Trainor - All About That Bass
  • Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea - Problem
  • Jessie J, Ariana Grande And Nicki Minaj - Bang Bang
  • Sam Smith - Stay With Me
  • Avicii - Wake Me Up
  • Calvin Harris - Summer
  • Kiesza - Hideaway
  • Rita Ora - I Will Never Let You Down
  • Demi Lovato - Let It Go
  • Sia - Chandelier
  • Charli XCX - Boom Clap
  • Olly Murs feat. Demi Lovato - Up
  • Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars
  • George Ezra - Budapest
  • Fun feat. Janelle Monáe - We Are Young
  • Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding - Outside
  • Avicii - The Nights
  • LMFAO - Party Rock Anthem
  • Clean Bandit & Jess Glynne - Real Love
  • Maroon 5 - Moves Like Jagger
  • Leona Lewis - Bleeding Love
  • James Blunt - You're Beautiful
  • John Legend - All Of Me
  • Sigma feat. Paloma Faith - Changing
  • Jess Glynne - Hold My Hand
  • Bastille - Pompeii
  • Lorde - Royals
  • Ella Henderson - Ghost
  • Lady Gaga - Applause

See also


There are no reviews yet.

Add review

Spam protection:

Type or copy & paste the code you see on the left side.


Using Free Standard First Class delivery your order should arrive within 2-5 days (Sundays and Bank Holidays excluded).

Using priority same day shipping (if before 2pm on a standard working day) your order should arrive in 1-3 days.

For non UK residents delivery times may vary, but most orders arrive within 7 working days.

Please Note: As per Royal Mail guidelines please allow up to 10 working days before contacting us regarding items lost in post.